## EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE: 2014-2016

1. Chairman Mahbubur Rahman, ARCH 83

2. Vice-Chairman Shukuruz Zaman Tuhin EEE 83

3. General Secretary. Shaiful Islam Ripon ME 84

4. Treasurer Mohammad Sayedur Rahman, , CHE 92

5. Secretary Profession, Education& Research ABM Shaiful Azam, EEE 92

6. Secretary , Social & Cultural Mustaq Rabbi Nawshad , ARCH 93

7. Secretary , Membership & Organization. Mustafizur Rahman Soibal , ME03

MEMBER Obaidul Kabir, CHE 87 Mohammad Aktheruzzaman Ripon, ME 98 Mohammad Shah Alam ,EEE2000 Mahmud Hasan EEE 11